2011 Alumni Foundation Scholarship Winners

About: Class of 2011 Scholarship Recipients – 2011


L-R: Taylor Armstrong, Amber Ishmael, Geoffrey Symonds, Tyiler Tower

2011 Scholarship Winners
July 12, 2011
The Alumni Foundation Board of Directors would like to congratulate the following students who were selected as scholarship recipients:
Albion High School Alumni Foundation Scholarship: Taylor Armstrong, Amber Ishmael, Geoffrey Symonds, and Tyiler Tower.
Coach Richard Diminuco Scholarship for Athletic Excellence: Chelsea Beecher
Dr. Lee Minier Science Scholarship: Kevin Howard
Elizabeth Balcom Smith Scholarship: Emalee Soule
Golden Performance Award: Gregory Albertson
Jerry Martillotta Scholarship Award: Kevin Howard
Jim & Susie Fraser Health Careers Scholarship: Tamara Daniels
Louis F. Hollenbeck Award: Steven Prentice and Shelby Sargent
Paul R. Haines Memorial Scholarship: Molly Church
Performing Arts Scholarship: Shannon Vanderlaan
Saint Gobain Technical Fabrics Scholarship: Kyle Erway
Smith Foundation Challenge: Paige Golden and Baylee Hapeman